2014 is coming

Since I met all but one of my 2013 goals I need to set some for the coming year. I’ll say it right away: these are fitness goals only. Family goals are between my wife and I.

1. Laugh and a Half marathon 10k – finish strong
2. Cornhusker State Games MTB – gold
3. Cornhusker State Games powerlifting – medal
4. Jingle Cross – survive all three days

Quite honestly cyclo-cross is the focus, and the other goals are milestones to a successful CX season. “Successful” is being competitive over a half dozen or so races and not perpetually the Lantern Rouge.

That’s it. There might be some other races or events tossed in but this is the A list.

Now to devise a plan…

Leave a Reply

