>One down, one to go

>The first seriously hard training week of the year is done and I feel pretty darn good about it. I met all my goals, came away a little sore and tired, and am ready to hit it again tomorrow for hard week numero dos before a rest week.

I am going to find out whether I can be competitive once and for all. The Paragon   is as good as anything else out there, and I have good places to ride and riders to ride with, so the only thing left is me. I am getting anxious to hit the road or trail and get my fitness barometer calibrated.

The Psycowpath race at Swanson in May is coming up quick – only two months!

2 thoughts on “>One down, one to go

Leave a Reply

