>December 27 Spin Class mix


Artist Title Length
The Wallflowers 6th Avenue Heartache 05:37
Talking Heads Burning Down The House 03:45
The Bravery Believe 03:46
U2 Mysterious Ways 04:04
Van Halen Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love 03:50
Faith No More Epic 04:54
Phoenix 1901 03:13
Garbage Stupid Girl 04:19
The Rolling Stones (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction 03:46
Stereophonics My Own Worst Enemy 03:36
Sick Puppies You’re Going Down 03:08
Buckcherry Rescue Me 03:13
Modest Mouse Float On 03:30
Aerosmith The Train Kept A Rollin’ 05:34
Ra Supernova 03:55
Muse Hysteria 03:48
Thousand Foot Krutch Move 03:27
Flyleaf Again 03:11
Franz Ferdinand No You Girls 03:42
ACDC Rock ‘N Roll Train 04:22
The Chemical Brothers Block Rockin’ Beats 04:52
Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers Runnin’ Down a Dream 04:21
Velvet Revolver She Builds Quick Machines 03:42
POD Going In Blind 03:47
The Verve Bitter Sweet Symphony 05:57
Van Morrison Moondance 04:31

5 thoughts on “>December 27 Spin Class mix

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s